Girgit Alt balaji Web Series, Watch Online, All Episode, Cast

Girgit Alt balaji Web Series Watch Online
Girgit Alt balaji Web Series Watch Online

Girgit Alt balaji Web Series Watch Online, All Episode, Cast, Actress, Release Date, Story, Watch Online Girgit Web Series, Total Episode

Girgit Wiki

Web SeriesGirgit
IMDB RatingNot Update
GenreDrama, Thriller, Suspense
OTT PlatformAltbalaji
Release Date27th Oct 2021
Runtime24 – 25 Min
DirectorEkta Kapoor

Girgit Alt balaji Web Series is a Web Series Hindi Language, Directed by Ekta Kapoor and Written by EKta Kapoor. It is a Thriller, Romance, and Suspense Web Series. This Web Series has been made under the banner of ALT Balaji. It is available on the ALT Balaji Ott Platform.

Girgit Story

The story of this web series is of Ranveer and his girlfriend. If Ranveer married a girl, then that girl would have got property worth 100 crores in Ranveer’s name but someone got that girl killed. The story of this web series will spin your mind.

Girgit Trailer

Girgit Web Series Cast

Nakul Roshan Sahdev
Taniya Kalra
Trupti Khamkar
Ashmita Jaggi
Samar Vermani

Read Also :- Dil Ke Armaan Ullu Web Series | Jaghanya, Cast, 2021

Girgit All Episode

ALTBalaji Girgit Web Series has total 7 episodes. The first episode will be released on October 27. There will be a gap of 1 week in every episode of this web series.

Girgit Release Date

Girgit Web Series is all set to release on ALTBalaji on 27th October 2021, Ekta Kapoor has announced the release date of the series.

Read Also :- Saas Bahu NRI Watch Online

Watch Online Girgit Web Series

If you want to watch Girgit Web Series online in full HD, then for this you have to install Alt Balaji website or Alt Balaji app in your phone and subscribe to Alt Balaji only then you can watch this Web Series in full HD.

Girgit IMDB Rating

You will get the IMDB rating of this web series very soon on my website.

Previous articleSanak Ek Junoon Mx Player Web Series, All Episode
Next articleKamar Ki Naap Charmsukh Web Series, Cast, Watch Online


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here